Appalachian Lumbermen's Club

Supporting Responsible Lumber Practices

Little River Lumber

Danny Arnold

email:
arnold@littleriverlumber.com

phone:
828-505-7203

fax:
828-505-7206


New River Hardwoods

David Bailey

email:
dbailey@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
423-727-3047

fax:
423-727-3048


Patrick Lumber

Jeff Baumgartner

email:
jeffb@patlbr.com

phone:
919-631-8522


Beal Lumber Co.

Skipper Beal

email:
fsbeal@beallumber.com

phone:
803-932-2100

fax:
803-945-2100


Beasley Forest Products

Grant Beasley

email:
grant.beasley@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174


Beasley Forest Group

Truss Beasley

email:
truss.beasley@beasleygroup.com

phone:
912-375-5174


Y & Y HARDWOODS

Chad Beck

email:
chad@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104


American Hardwood Industries

Mark Bland

email:
mbland@ahiwood.com

phone:
423-360-0242


Atlanta Hardwood Corp.

Brad Bland

email:
bbland@hardwoodweb.com

phone:
704-412-0552


Wilderness NC

Ronnie Bolt

email:
rdb@wildernesslumber.com

phone:
540-320-6594

fax:
336-474-6687


Parton Lumber Co.

Eric Boyd

email:
eboyd@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


Granite Hardwoods

Richard Buchanan

email:
richard@granitehardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3395

fax:
828-396-8182


Corley Manufacturing

Jim Burris

email:
jimburris@corleymfg.com

phone:
919-270-2464


S&S Sprinkler

Eric Carroll

email:
eric.carroll@sssprinkler.com

phone:
704-564-5903


Beasley Flooring Products

Eddie Carson

email:
eddie.carson@beasleygroup.com

phone:
601-941-9050


Church & Church Lumber

Kin Church

email:
select@churchlumber.com

phone:
336-838-1256

fax:
336-838-0814


Bryant Church Hdwds

Mason Church

email:
mchurch@bchi.com

phone:
336-973-3380


Church & Church Lumber

Mark Church

email:
office@churchandchurchlumber.com

phone:
336-973-5700

fax:
336-973-5703


Profile Products

Jessie Clark

email:
jclark@profileproducts.com

phone:
828-327-4165 x24

fax:
828-328-9826


Parton Lumber Co.

Jimmy Clay

email:
jc3@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


Clay Consulting & Lumber

George Clay - Lifetime Member

email:
gwclay@yahoo.com

phone:
828-397-7900

fax:
828-397-7100


Oakcrest Lumber Inc.

Bobby Cloer

email:
bcloeroakcrest@windstream.net

phone:
229-649-9328

fax:
229-649-9585


Griffith Lumber Co.

Larry Cockram

email:
ldcockram61@gmail.com

phone:
540-930-2727

fax:
540-930-2747


RS Coleman Lumber

Robert Coleman

email:
robert@rscolemanlumber.com

phone:
540-854-4628

fax:
540-854-5096


RS Coleman Lumber

Jamie Coleman

email:
jamie.coleman@hotmail.com

phone:
540-854-4628

fax:
540-854-5096


Conley Millwork, Inc.

Bill Conley - Lifetime Member

email:
billconmw@gmail.com

phone:
704-872-0819

fax:
704-872-0839


Associated Hardwoods

Marty Cope

email:
marty@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
615-351-7921


ECM Insurance

Barry Corcoran

email:
Corcoran@ecmins.com

phone:
704-529-4411


BPM Lumber

Steve Counts

email:
scounts@bpmlumber.com

phone:
423-968-9080

fax:
606-877-1230


Marcus Cox & Son

Toby Cox

email:
runt5818@aol.com

phone:
540-297-5818

fax:
540-297-7818


GTL Lumber, Inc.

Erin Cox

email:
erin@gtllumber.com

phone:
740-250-4227


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Wendell Cramer - Lifetime Member

email:
wmc@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481

fax:
828-397-3763


Turman Lumber Co.

Lee Daughtery

email:
lee@theturmangroup.com

phone:
276-728-7974


W.R. Deacon & Sons

Stuart Deacon

email:
wrdeaconandsons@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-463-3832

fax:
540-464-4910


W.R. Deacon & Sons

Seth Deacon

email:
sethdeacon@yahoo.com

phone:
540-463-3832

fax:
540-464-4910


Ally Global Logistics, LLC

Jeff Dougherty

email:
jdougherty@allygloballogistics.com

phone:
781-544-3970

fax:
781-561-1422


Home Lumber Co.

Todd Evans

email:
homelumbercoeden@gmail.com

phone:
336-627-4848

fax:
336-627-4850


Robinson Lumber Co.

Shannon Forrest

email:
shannon@roblumco.com

phone:
864-993-1974

fax:
864-224-3894


Turman Lumber Salem

Ross Frazier

email:
ross.frazier@theturmangroup.com


Tampa International Forest Products

Elijah Freeman

email:
elijah.freeman@tifp.com

phone:
813-880-7300


Fulbright Lumber Co.

Ben Fulbright

email:
benfulbright@aol.com

phone:
704-462-1421

fax:
704-462-1156


JL Gardner Hardwoods

Leeland Gardner, Jr.

email:
leelandg2@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-420-2133

fax:
540-483-0874


Peakwood Forest Products, LLC

Shannon Garland

email:
peakwoodforestproducts@gmail.com

phone:
540-529-2532


Tioga Hardwoods, Inc.

Kevin Gillette

email:
tiogahdw@tiogahardwoods.com

phone:
607-657-8686

fax:
607-657-2532


Lawrence Lumber Co.

Joe Gori

email:
gmgori86@gmail.com

phone:
828-428-5601

fax:
828-428-5602


Prime Lumber

Bill Graban

email:
bgraban@primelumber.com

phone:
336-475-8700


Atlantic-Pacific Hardwoods

Jason Green

email:
Jason@aphardwoods.com

phone:
425-392-8358


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bud Griffith

email:
charitybudman@gmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727

fax:
276-930-2747


Cardin Forest Products

Kellee Griffith

email:
kgriffith@cardinfp.com


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bruce Griffith - Lifetime Member

email:
bagriffith@embarqmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727

fax:
276-930-2747


Mix Timber, Inc.

Michael Gutchess

email:
mgutchess@mixtimber.com

phone:
607-753-0107


Williams Lumber Co.

Shep Haggerty

email:
shephaggerty@wilcocypress.com

phone:
252-442-2136

fax:
252-442-0765


Williams Lumber Co. of NC

Joseph Haggerty

email:
josephhaggerty@wilcocypress.com

phone:
252-883-7008


Collins Hardwood

Bo Hammond

email:
bhammond@collinsco.com

phone:
540-430-1809


Roanoke Forest Products

Tom Hayes

email:
tom@roanokeforest.com

phone:
540-989-3292

fax:
540-989-1760


Continental Underwriters, Inc.

Preston Herrington, III

email:
preston@contund.com

phone:
804-643-7800


GW Mountcastle Insurance

Yancey Hicks

email:
yhicks@mountcastleinsurance.com

phone:
336-249-4951

fax:
336-249-7759


Mullican Flooring

Tony Honeycutt

email:
honeycutt@ccvn.com

phone:
828-688-9050

fax:
828-688-9079


Abenaki Timber Corp

Bruce Horner

email:
bruce@abenakitimber.com

phone:
603-702-0334

fax:
603-642-3057


AHMI

Tom Inman

email:
tom@appalachianhardwood.org

phone:
336-885-8315

fax:
336-886-8865


Kepley-Frank Hardwoods

Bart Jenkins

email:
bart@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


Turn Bull Lumber Co

Pem Jenkins

email:
pemjenkins@turnbulllumber.com

phone:
910-862-4447

fax:
910-862-7753


ISK Biocides, Inc.

Lance Johnson

email:
johnsonl@iskbiocides.com

phone:
434-989-2627

fax:
901-344-5388


Koppers, Inc.

Stan Jones

email:
jonests@koppers.com

phone:
919-696-7593


Associated Hardwoods

Rick Jordan

email:
rickj@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3321

fax:
828-396-6202


Josey Lumber

Logan Josey

email:
joseylbr3@gmail.com

phone:
252-826-5614


Forest Products, Inc.

David Kay

email:
david@kayfpi.com

phone:
828-466-3488


Forest Products, Inc.

Dan Kay Jr. - Lifetime Member

email:
dankay36@yahoo.com

phone:
843-461-3030 & 828-295-5058

fax:
828-466-7494


Kepley-Frank Hardwoods

Jim Kepley

email:
jkepley@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


Southern Forest Products

David Kocher

email:
dkocher@southernforestproducts.com

phone:
276-219-3595

fax:
276-565-0409


PLM Insurance

Paul Kremer

email:
pkremer@plmins.com

phone:
267-825-9194


New River Hardwoods

Wayne Law

email:
wlaw@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
423-727-3047

fax:
276-782-0247


Conover Lumber Co.

Rodney Lawing

email:
conoverlumber@gmail.com

phone:
828-464-4591

fax:
828-464-4595


Lawrence Lumber Co.

Steve Leonard

email:
sgleonard7@gmail.com

phone:
828-428-5601

fax:
828-428-5602


Turn Bull Lumber Co

Cassie Lewis

email:
clewis@turnbulllumber.com

phone:
910-862-4447

fax:
910-862-7753


ATLANTA HARDWOOD

Kris Long

email:
klong@hardwoodweb.com

phone:
704-875-6587


PLM Insurance

Todd Loy

email:
tloy@plmins.com

phone:
(267) 825-9162


Associated Hardwoods

Dave Lupsha

email:
davel@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-0542


The Timbermen Inc.

Lee Lybrand

email:
leelybrand@gmail.com

phone:
803-622-8366


Tom Mason Lbr. Sales

Tom Mason - Lifetime Member

phone:
336-889-5329

fax:
336-885-3575


SII Dry Kilns

Dan Mathews

email:
dmathews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379

fax:
336-357-2267


SII Dry Kilns

Ken Matthews

email:
KenMatthews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379

fax:
336-357-2267


RONALD MAYS LUMBER SALES

Ronald Mays

email:
ronaldomays@yahoo.com

phone:
540-460-8612


TS Manufacturing

Peter McCarty

email:
peterm@tsman.com

phone:
207-356-5166


GRANITE HARDWOODS

Rick McCreary

email:
rick@granitehardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3395

fax:
828-396-8182


Alan McIlvain Company

Jordan McIlvain

email:
Jordan@alanmcilvain.com

phone:
610-937-2275


McKittrick Lumber Co.

Jack McKittrick

email:
mcklumber@bellsouth.net

phone:
803-432-4108

fax:
803-432-4915


McKittrick Lumber Co.

Cliff McKittrick

email:
cwmckittrick@bellsouth.net

phone:
803-432-4108

fax:
803-432-4915


National Hardwood Mag.

Gary Miller - Lifetime Member

email:
gary@millerwoodtradpub.com

phone:
901-372-8280

fax:
901-373-6180


NORTHERN NECK LUMBER CO.

Kennon Morris

email:
nnlumber@verizon.net

phone:
804-333-4041


LiTS

Aaron Murray

email:
aaron.murray@litsystem.com

phone:
740-835-7019


Prime Lumber

Matt Neidert

email:
matthew.neidert@gmail.com

phone:
336-475-8700


Mullican Flooring

Barry Norman

email:
bnorman@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
828-688-9050

fax:
828-688-9079


DMSi Software

Andy Nuffer

email:
andynuffer@gmail.com

phone:
336-813-1512


Ten Oaks Flooring

Greg Pappas

email:
greg.pappas@tenoaksflooring.com

phone:
252-671-9018


Highland Hardwood

Robbie Parrott

email:
robbie@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253/800-241-3370

fax:
800-673-3720


Pembelton Forest Products

Ray Pembelton

email:
admin@pembeltonfp.com

phone:
434-292-7511

fax:
434-292-7517


Turman Hardwood Flooring

Mark Pennington

email:
mark@theturmangroup.com

phone:
276-236-9963


Powell Valley Millwork

Bill Perry

email:
bill@pvmillwork.com

phone:
910-274-4704


New River Hardwoods

Mark Pierce

email:
mpierce@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
336-889-0870

fax:
336-889-8448


MULLICAN FLOORING

Neil Poland

email:
npoland@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
423-283-4965


ATLANTIC-PACIFIC HARDWOODS

Brad Pope

email:
brad@aphardwoods.com

phone:
828-604-0822

fax:
828-879-8360


Abenaki Timber

Eric Porter

email:
esp-atc@abenakitimber.com


Canton Hardwood Co.

Sam Powell - Lifetime Member

email:
cantonhardwood@charter.net

phone:
828-648-3441

fax:
828-648-6966


Acentria Insurance

Woody Power

email:
woody.power@acentria.com

phone:
803-399-7599

fax:
803-399-7196


HIGHLAND HARDWOOD SALES

Dave Redmond

email:
dave@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253

fax:
706-724-5842


Penn-Sylvan International

Jay Reese

email:
j.reese@earthlink.net

phone:
814-694-2311

fax:
814-694-2312


Bernhardt Furniture

Tommy Rhoney

email:
tommyrhoney@bernhardt.com

phone:
828-759-6428

fax:
828-759-4188


Legna Software

Woody Rich

email:
woody@legnasoftware.com

phone:
617-895-7142


TM Hardwoods

Terry Robbins

email:
terry@tmhardwoods.com

phone:
423-286-7601


Northern Neck Lumber

Rusty Rose

email:
nnlumber@verizon.net

phone:
804-333-4041


Ethan Allen

Bill Ross

email:
bill.ross@ethanallen.com

phone:
828-668-7686

fax:
828-668-4275


Yoder Lumber

Karl Schmertzler

email:
karls@yoderlumber.com

phone:
828-757-9951


Rex Lumber Co.

Will Schmertzler

email:
wills@rexlumber.com

phone:
434-498-9278

fax:
434-823-9600


Shaver Wood Products, Inc.

Jimbo Shaver

email:
swpjimbo@bellsouth.net

phone:
704-278-9291

fax:
704-278-9304


UC Coatings Corp

Dave Sondel

email:
dave@uccoatings.com

phone:
888-363-2628

fax:
716-833-0120


ARI Global

Larz Soper

email:
larz@ariglobal.com

phone:
919-214-0985


Stephens Hardwood

Jerry Stephens

email:
stephenshardwood@highland.net

phone:
423-663-2564

fax:
423-663-4172


Beasley Forest Prods

John Stevenson

email:
john.stevenson@beasleygroup.com

phone:
912-375-8226


Northwest Hardwoods

Jamie Straka

email:
jamiestraka@vernonjames.net

phone:
828-324-4121

fax:
828-327-2751


TMX Shipping Co., Inc.

Curtis Struyk

email:
cstruyk@tmxship.com

phone:
252-726-1111


TMX Shipping Co.

CJ Struyk

email:
cjstruyk@tmxship.com

phone:
252-726-1111


WNC Pallet & Forest Products

Thomas Thrash - Lifetime Member

phone:
828-667-5426

fax:
828-665-4759


Beasley Forest Products

Linwood Truitt

email:
linwood.truitt@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174

fax:
912-375-9541


Taylor Machine Works

Stuart Tucker

email:
stucker@taylorbigred.com

phone:
910-425-3833


Beasley Forest Products

Ray Turner

email:
ray.turner@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174 x 312

fax:
912-253-9001


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Mark Vollinger

email:
markv@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481

fax:
828-397-3763


Talladega Mavchinery & Supply

Roger Watterson

email:
rswatterson@charter.net

phone:
864-909-4207


Meherrin River Forest Products

Steve White

email:
steve.white@meherrinriver.com

phone:
434-623-8513


Jerry G. Williams & Sons

Mark Williams

phone:
919-934-4115


Neff Lumber Mills, Inc.

Marijo Wood

email:
neflum@aol.com

phone:
540-896-7031

fax:
540-896-7034


Apex Industrial Solutions

Dave Wood

email:
dwood@apexindustrialsolutions.com

phone:
919-623-7242

fax:
704-882-8876


Kepley Frank

Sandy Yarbrough

email:
sandy@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-764-5419


Y & Y Hardwood, Inc.

Doug Younts

email:
doug@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104

fax:
336-746-5677


Y & Y Hardwoods, Inc.

Jacob Younts

email:
jacob@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-476-6104

fax:
336-476-6103


Ally Global Logistics

Stephen Zambo

email:
sazambo@allygloballogistics.com

phone:
781-544-3970 ext 102

fax:
781-854-3264