Appalachian Lumbermen's Club

Supporting Responsible Lumber Practices

Uwharrie Lumber Co.

Ray Allen

email:
frallen.ulc@earthlink.net

phone:
910-572-3731

fax:
910-572-9663


NEW RIVER HARDWOODS

MARK Babcock

email:
mbabcock@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
304-255-2268

fax:
304-255-2289


New River Hardwoods

David Bailey

email:
dbailey@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
423-727-3047

fax:
423-727-3048


Patrick Lumber

Jeff Baumgartner

email:
jeffb@patlbr.com

phone:
919-631-8522


Beal Lumber Co.

Skipper Beal

email:
fsbeal@beallumber.com

phone:
803-932-2100

fax:
803-945-2100


Beasley Forest Products

Grant Beasley

email:
grant.beasley@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174


Y & Y HARDWOODS

Chad Beck

email:
chad@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104


American Hardwood Industries

Mark Bland

email:
mbland@ahiwood.com

phone:
423-360-0242


Atlanta Hardwood Corp.

Brad Bland

email:
bbland@hardwoodweb.com

phone:
704-412-0552


Wilderness NC

Ronnie Bolt

email:
rdb@wildernesslumber.com

phone:
540-320-6594

fax:
336-474-6687


Parton Lumber Co.

Eric Boyd

email:
eboyd@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


Granite Hardwoods

Richard Buchanan

email:
richard@granitehardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3395

fax:
828-396-8182


Corley Manufacturing

Jim Burris

email:
jimburris@corleymfg.com

phone:
919-270-2464


Accord Lumber Co, LLC

Wes Byler

email:
wes@accordlumber.com

phone:
781-499-6227


Church & Church Lumber

Kin Church

email:
select@churchlumber.com

phone:
336-838-1256

fax:
336-838-0814


Church & Church Lumber

Sylvia Church

email:
office@churchandchurchlumber.com

phone:
336-838-1256


Bryant Church Hdwds

Mason Church

email:
mchurch@bchi.com

phone:
336-973-3380


Church & Church Lumber

Mark Church

email:
office@churchandchurchlumber.com

phone:
336-973-5700

fax:
336-973-5703


Profile Products

Jessie Clark

email:
jclark@profileproducts.com

phone:
828-327-4165 x24

fax:
828-328-9826


Parton Lumber Co.

Jimmy Clay

email:
jc3@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


Clay Consulting & Lumber

George Clay

email:
gwclay@yahoo.com

phone:
828-397-7900

fax:
828-397-7100


Oakcrest Lumber Inc.

Bobby Cloer

email:
bcloeroakcrest@windstream.net

phone:
229-649-9328

fax:
229-649-9585


Clune Lumber

Cliff Clune

email:
hardmaple7@gmail.com

phone:
607-287-8949


Griffith Lumber Co.

Larry Cockram

email:
griffithlumber@yahoo.com

phone:
540-930-2727

fax:
540-930-2747


RS Coleman Lumber

Robert Coleman

email:
robert@rscolemanlumber.com

phone:
540-854-4628

fax:
540-854-5096


Conley Millwork, Inc.

Bill Conley

email:
billconmw@gmail.com

phone:
704-872-0819

fax:
704-872-0839


Associated Hardwoods

Marty Cope

email:
marty@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
615-351-7921


ECM Insurance

Barry Corcoran

email:
Corcoran@ecmins.com

phone:
704-529-4411


Marcus Cox & Son

Toby Cox

email:
runt5818@aol.com

phone:
540-297-5818

fax:
540-297-7818


GTL Lumber, Inc.

Erin Cox

email:
erin@grafandthomaslbr.com

phone:
740-533-0800


eLIMBS

Amy Coyner

email:
acoyner@elimbs.com

phone:
740-401-0270


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Wendell Cramer

email:
wmc@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481

fax:
828-397-3763


Point Global Logistics

Mike D'Angelo

email:
michaeld@pointgl.com


W.R. Deacon & Sons

Stuart Deacon

email:
wrdeaconandsons@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-463-3832

fax:
540-464-4910


Ally Global Logistics, LLC

Jeff Dougherty

email:
jdougherty@allygloballogistics.com

phone:
781-544-3970

fax:
781-561-1422


Home Lumber Co.

Todd Evans

email:
homelumbercoeden@gmail.com

phone:
336-627-4848

fax:
336-627-4850


Ontario Hardwood

John Evans

email:
johnmevans@earthlink.com

phone:
803-727-6140

fax:
434-736-0665


Pocosin Forest Products

Carolyn Evans

email:
accounting@pocosinforestproducts.com

phone:
803-727-6140

fax:
888-454-2260


Fitzgerald Lumber LLC

Cary Fitzgerald

email:
fitzlumber@gmail.com

phone:
434-907-4346


Fulbright Lumber Co.

Ben Fulbright

email:
benfulbright@aol.com

phone:
704-462-1421

fax:
704-462-1156


JL Gardner Hardwoods

Leeland Gardner, Jr.

email:
leelandg2@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-420-2133

fax:
540-483-0874


Tioga Hardwoods, Inc.

Kevin Gillette

email:
tiogahdw@tiogahardwoods.com

phone:
607-657-8686

fax:
607-657-2532


Goode Forestry Consulting

Todd Goode

email:
goodelandandtimber@gmail.com

phone:
540-580-3675


Lawrence Lumber Co.

Joe Gori

email:
gmgori86@gmail.com

phone:
828-428-5601

fax:
828-428-5602


Prime Lumber

Bill Graban

email:
bgraban@primelumber.com

phone:
336-475-8700


Atlantic-Pacific Hardwoods

Jason Green

email:
Jason@aphardwoods.com

phone:
425-392-8358


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bud Griffith

email:
charitybudman@gmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727

fax:
276-930-2747


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bruce Griffith

email:
bagriffith@embarqmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727

fax:
276-930-2747


Mix Timber, Inc.

Michael Gutchess

email:
mgutchess@mixtimber.com

phone:
607-753-0107


Williams Lumber Co.

Shepard Haggerty

email:
shephaggerty@wilcocypress.com

phone:
252-442-2136

fax:
252-442-0765


Williams Lumber Co.

Joseph Haggerty

email:
josephhaggerty@wilcocypress.com

phone:
252-442-2136


Collins Hardwood

Bo Hammond

email:
bhammond@collinsco.com

phone:
540-430-1809


GW Mountcastle Insurance

Ryan Harman

email:
rharman@mountcastleinsurance.com

phone:
336-249-4951

fax:
336-549-7759


JIM C. HAMER CO.

Jack Hatfield

email:
jhatfield@jimchamer.com

phone:
304-453-6381

fax:
304-453-6587


Roanoke Forest Products

Tom Hayes

email:
tom@roanokeforest.com

phone:
540-989-3292

fax:
540-989-1760


Continental Underwriters, Inc.

Preston Herrington, III

email:
preston@contund.com

phone:
804-643-7800


Retired

Lewis Herron

email:
lewherron@bigplanet.com

phone:
828-274-4052


GW Mountcastle Insurance

Yancey Hicks

email:
yhicks@mountcastleinsurance.com

phone:
336-249-4951

fax:
336-249-7759


King City USA

Michael Hilburn

email:
mhilburn@kingcityusa.com

phone:
413-347-2201


ECM Solutions

Joe Hughes

email:
hughes@ecmins.com

phone:
704-227-1350

fax:
704-227-1349


Austin Hunt Lumber Co.

Ray Hunt

email:
AHL1974@aol.com

phone:
704-878-9784

fax:
704-878-9785


AHMI

Tom Inman

email:
tom@appalachianwood.org

phone:
336-885-8315

fax:
336-886-8865


Kepley-Frank Hardwoods

Bart Jenkins

email:
bart@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


Turn Bull Lumber Co

Pem Jenkins

email:
pemjenkins@turnbulllumber.com

phone:
910-862-4447

fax:
910-862-7753


ISK Biocides, Inc.

Lance Johnson

email:
johnsonl@iskbiocides.com

phone:
434-989-2627

fax:
901-344-5388


Josey Lumber

Joey Josey

email:
jjoseylbr@gmail.com

phone:
252-826-5614


Josey Lumber

Logan Josey

email:
joseylbr3@gmail.com

phone:
252-826-5614


Forest Products, Inc.

David Kay

email:
david@kayfpi.com

phone:
828-466-3488


Forest Products, Inc.

Dan Kay Jr.

email:
dankay36@yahoo.com

phone:
843-461-3030 & 828-295-5058

fax:
828-466-7494


Mullican Flooring

Gale Keener

email:
gkeener@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
304-647-5150


Kepley-Frank Hardwoods

Jim Kepley

email:
jkepley@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


Kincaid Furniture

Ben Kincaid


New River Hardwoods

Tyler King

email:
tking@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
304-640-6147


Southern Forest Products

David Kocher

email:
dkocher@southernforestproducts.com

phone:
276-219-3595

fax:
276-565-0409


PLM Insurance

Paul Kremer

email:
pkremer@plmins.com

phone:
267-825-9194


Rossi Group

Jesse LaSon

email:
jlason@rossilumber.com

phone:
717-587-2320

fax:
717-355-2006


Conover Lumber Co.

Rodney Lawing

email:
conoverlumber@gmail.com

phone:
828-464-4591

fax:
828-464-4595


Turn Bull Lumber Co

Cassie Lewis

email:
clewis@turnbulllumber.com

phone:
910-862-4447

fax:
910-862-7753


Battle Lumber Co., Inc.

Rusty Logue

email:
rlogue@battlelumberco.com

phone:
478-252-1017

fax:
478-252-9124


ATLANTA HARDWOOD

Kris Long

email:
klong@hardwoodweb.com

phone:
704-875-6587


Associated Hardwoods

Dave Lupsha

email:
davel@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-0542


WNC Dry Kiln, Inc.

Joe Lyle

email:
wnclumber@yahoo.com

phone:
828-652-0050

fax:
828-659-1957


JOHN ROCK, INC..

Bill MacCauley

email:
billmac@johnrock.com

phone:
610-857-8080


Shaver Wood Products

Mike Marsh

email:
thehardwoodpro@gmail.com

phone:
704-278-9291

fax:
704-278-9304


Tom Mason Lbr. Sales

Tom Mason

phone:
336-889-5329

fax:
336-885-3575


SII Dry Kilns

Dan Mathews

email:
dmathews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379

fax:
336-357-2267


SII Dry Kilns

Ken Matthews

email:
KenMatthews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379

fax:
336-357-2267


RONALD MAYS LUMBER SALES

Ronald Mays

email:
ronaldomays@yahoo.com

phone:
540-460-8612


TS Manufacturing

Peter McCarty

email:
peterm@tsman.com

phone:
207-356-5166


GRANITE HARDWOODS

Rick McCreary

email:
rick@granitehardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3395

fax:
828-396-8182


Alan McIlvain Company

Jordan McIlvain

email:
Jordan@alanmcilvain.com

phone:
610-937-2275


McKittrick Lumber Co.

Jack McKittrick

email:
mcklumber@bellsouth.net

phone:
803-432-4108

fax:
803-432-4915


McKittrick Lumber Co.

Cliff McKittrick

email:
cwmckittrick@bellsouth.net

phone:
803-432-4108

fax:
803-432-4915


Apex Packaging

Bob Meyer

email:
bobmeyer1455@aol.com

phone:
704-898-6232

fax:
704-283-0292


National Hardwood Mag.

Gary Miller

email:
gary@millerwoodtradpub.com

phone:
901-372-8280

fax:
901-373-6180


Minton Sales

Monty Minton

email:
mintonsales@earthlink.net

phone:
828-754-0229

fax:
828-926-3383


NORTHERN NECK LUMBER CO.

Kennon Morris

email:
nnlumber@verizon.net

phone:
804-333-4041


Kepley-Frank Hdwds

Johnny Myers

email:
jmyers@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


Prime Lumber

Jeff Neidert

email:
jneidert@primelumber.com

phone:
336-475-8700


JAF-USA

Neal Nelson

email:
neal.nelson@jaf-group.com

phone:
910-508-6920


Mullican Flooring

Barry Norman

email:
bnorman@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
828-688-9050

fax:
828-688-9079


DMSi Software

Andy Nuffer

email:
andynuffer@gmail.com

phone:
336-813-1512


BEASLEY FLOORING PRODUCTS

Ernie Pait

email:
ernest.pait@beasleygroup.com

phone:
828-421-1700


COLLINS HARDWOOD

Greg Pappas

email:
gpappas@collinsco.com

phone:
252-671-9018


Highland Hardwood

Robbie Parrott

email:
robbie@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253/800-241-3370

fax:
800-673-3720


Pembelton Forest Products

Ray Pembelton

email:
admin@pembeltonfp.com

phone:
434-292-7511

fax:
434-292-7517


Turman Hardwood Flooring

Mark Pennington


Powell Valley Millwork

Bill Perry

email:
bill@pvmillwork.com

phone:
910-274-4704


Nyle Dry Kilns

Jeremy Pitts

email:
jpitts@nyle.com

phone:
800-777-6953


COBBLE CREEK LUMBER

William Pleasant

email:
wgp@cobblecreeklumber.com

phone:
704-965-1839


MULLICAN FLOORING

Neil Poland

email:
npoland@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
423-283-4965


ATLANTIC-PACIFIC HARDWOODS

Brad Pope

email:
brad@aphardwoods.com

phone:
828-604-0822

fax:
828-879-8360


Canton Hardwood Co.

Sam Powell

email:
cantonhardwood@charter.net

phone:
828-648-3441

fax:
828-648-6966


Acentria Insurance

Woody Power

email:
woody.power@acentria.com

phone:
803-399-7599

fax:
803-399-7196


Kepley-Frank Hdwds

Scotty Pullum

email:
scotty@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


Brandon Reavis

email:
cduxdi@gmail.com

phone:
252-775-8349


HIGHLAND HARDWOOD SALES

Dave Redmond

email:
dave@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253

fax:
706-724-5842


Penn-Sylvan International

Jay Reese

email:
j.reese@earthlink.net

phone:
814-694-2311

fax:
814-694-2312


REYNOLDS TRUCKING

Jason Reynolds

email:
brandijason98@comcast.net

phone:
276-870-5677


Legna Software

Woody Rich

email:
woody@legnasoftware.com

phone:
617-895-7142


TM Hardwoods

Terry Robbins

email:
terry@tmhardwoods.com

phone:
423-286-7601


WR Hardwoods

William Robbins

email:
william@wrhardwoods.com


WR Hardwoods

Cody Robbins

email:
cody@wrhardwoods.com


PLM Insurance

Allan Robinson

email:
arobinson@plmins.com

phone:
267-825-9278

fax:
215-625-9097


YOUR Marketing Department

Stephanie Rodrigue

email:
stephanie.yourmarketing@gmail.com

phone:
814-706-6015


Northern Neck Lumber

Rusty Rose

email:
nnlumber@verizon.net

phone:
804-333-4041


Ethan Allen

Bill Ross

email:
bill.ross@ethanallen.com

phone:
828-668-7686

fax:
828-668-4275


Yoder Lumber

Karl Schmertzler

email:
karls@yoderlumber.com

phone:
828-757-9951


Shaver Wood Products, Inc.

Jimbo Shaver

email:
swpjimbo@bellsouth.net

phone:
704-278-9291

fax:
704-278-9304


Poplar Ridge Lumber

B. J. Snyder

email:
blaine.snyder@hotmail.com

phone:
423-291-2642

fax:
423-460-1546


UC Coatings Corp

Dave Sondel

email:
dave@uccoatings.com

phone:
888-363-2628

fax:
716-833-0120


ARI Global

Larz Soper

email:
larz@ariglobal.com

phone:
919-214-0985


Northwest Hardwoods

Jamie Straka

email:
jamiestraka@vernonjames.net

phone:
828-324-4121

fax:
828-327-2751


TMX Shipping Co., Inc.

Curtis Struyk

email:
cstruyk@tmxship.com

phone:
252-726-1111


TMX Shipping Co.

CJ Struyk

email:
cjstruyk@tmxship.com

phone:
252-726-1111


ISK Biocides Inc.

Bennett Thompson

email:
thompsonb@iskbiocides.com

phone:
540-461-2366


WNC Pallet & Forest Products

Thomas Thrash

phone:
828-667-5426

fax:
828-665-4759


Beasley Forest Products

Linwood Truitt

email:
linwood.truitt@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174

fax:
912-375-9541


Taylor Machine Works

Stuart Tucker

email:
stucker@taylorbigred.com

phone:
910-425-3833


SII Dry Kilns

Brian Turlington

email:
kilninfo@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379


Beasley Forest Products

Ray Turner

email:
ray.turner@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174 x 312

fax:
912-253-9001


Shaver Wood Products, Inc.

Steve Twiford

email:
steve.twiford@gmail.com

phone:
704-278-9291

fax:
704-278-9304


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Mark Vollinger

email:
markv@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481

fax:
828-397-3763


Meherrin River Forest Products

Steve White

email:
steve.white@meherrinriver.com

phone:
434-623-8513


Jerry G. Williams & Sons

Mark Williams

phone:
919-934-4115


Neff Lumber Mills, Inc.

Marijo Wood

email:
neflum@aol.com

phone:
540-896-7031

fax:
540-896-7034


Kepley Frank

Sandy Yarbrough

email:
sandy@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-764-5419


Y & Y Hardwood, Inc.

Doug Younts

email:
doug@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104

fax:
336-746-5677


Y & Y Hardwoods, Inc.

Jacob Younts

email:
jacob@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-476-6104

fax:
336-476-6103


Ally Global Logistics

Stephen Zambo

email:
sazambo@allygloballogistics.com

phone:
781-544-3970 ext 102

fax:
781-854-3264


ATI International

Paul Zheng

email:
paul@atiwood.com

phone:
540-725-3519