Appalachian Lumbermen's Club

Supporting Responsible Lumber Practices

Carolina Base – Pac Corporation

Weidner Abernethy

email:
weidner@carolinabasepac.com

phone:
828-728-7304


Uwharrie Lumber Co.

Ray Allen

email:
frallen.ulc@earthlink.net

phone:
910-572-3731

fax:
910-572-9663


Little River Lumber

Danny Arnold

email:
arnold@littleriverlumber.com

phone:
828-505-7203

fax:
828-505-7206


Parton Lumber Co.

Norman Atchley

email:
Na2@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


NEW RIVER HARDWOODS

MARK Babcock

email:
mbabcock@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
304-255-2268

fax:
304-255-2289


New River Hardwoods

David Bailey

email:
dbailey@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
423-727-3047

fax:
423-727-3048


Brian Ballard

email:
bhoos07@gmail.com

phone:
828-217-4749


NWPCA

Mark Barford

email:
barfordmark@gmail.com

phone:
901-351-7778


LB Timber LLC

Len Barker

email:
lenbarker51@gmail.com

phone:
404-216-8383


Beal Lumber Co.

Skipper Beal

email:
fsbeal@beallumber.com

phone:
803-932-2100

fax:
803-945-2100


Y & Y HARDWOODS

Chad Beck

email:
chad@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104


Kuehne & Nagel

Bobby Bernard

email:
Robert.Bernard@kuehne-nagel.com

phone:
704-359-5035

fax:
704-359-8297


ABW Lumber Industries, Inc.

Steve Berry

email:
abwlum@mindspring.com

phone:
336-286-9270

fax:
336-286-0098


Edwards Wood Prod.

Don Blair

email:
dblair@ewpi.com

phone:
336-622-7537

fax:
336-622-7839


Parton Lumber Co.

Eric Boyd

email:
eboyd@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


Eagle Hardwoods

Ken Brakenbury

email:
cruzin_ez@hotmail.com

phone:
919-900-8550

fax:
919-900-8562


Meherrin River Forest Pro.

Donald Bright

email:
info@meherrinriver.com

phone:
434-949-7707

fax:
434-949-7171


GMC HARDWOODS

Fleming Browne

email:
flemmar@webtv.net

phone:
828-252-4056

fax:
828-254-2691


Verde Wood International

Keith Buckel

email:
Keith@verde-wood.com

phone:
919-579-3418


Corley Manufacturing

Jim Burris

email:
jimburris@corleymfg.com

phone:
919-270-2464


Gregory Poole Equipment Co.

Ken Butler

email:
ken.butler@gregpoole.com

phone:
804-592-9480


LXI Resources, LLC

Wes Byler

email:
wbyler@redcrown.com

phone:
334-212-9462

fax:
334-295-8088


NHLA

Lorna Christie

email:
l.christie@nhla.com

phone:
901-377-1082

fax:
901-399-7581


Church & Church Lumber

Kin Church

email:
select@churchlumber.com

phone:
336-838-1256

fax:
336-838-0814


Profile Products

Jessie Clark

email:
jclark@profileproducts.com

phone:
828-327-4165 x24

fax:
828-328-9826


Parton Lumber Co.

Jimmy Clay

email:
jc3@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


Clay Consulting & Lumber

George Clay

email:
gwclay@yahoo.com

phone:
828-397-7900

fax:
828-397-7100


Oakcrest Lumber Inc.

Bobby Cloer

email:
bcloeroakcrest@windstream.net

phone:
229-649-9328

fax:
229-649-9585


Griffith Lumber Co.

Larry Cockram

email:
griffithlumber@yahoo.com

phone:
540-930-2727

fax:
540-930-2747


RS Coleman Lumber

Robert Coleman

email:
robert@rscolemanlumber.com

phone:
540-854-4628

fax:
540-854-5096


Conley Millwork, Inc.

Bill Conley

phone:
704-872-0819

fax:
704-872-0839


Cook Brothers Lumber Co.

Leonard Cook

email:
cookbros06@frontier.com

phone:
828-524-4857

fax:
828-524-9157


Associated Hardwoods

Marty Cope

email:
marty@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
615-351-7921


Gilco International Lumber, LLC

Steve Counts

email:
scounts@gilcolumber.com

phone:
276-431-4488

fax:
276-431-4477


Marcus Cox & Son

Toby Cox

email:
runt5818@aol.com

phone:
540-297-5818

fax:
540-297-7818


eLIMBS

Amy Coyner

email:
acoyner@elimbs.com

phone:
740-401-0270


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Wendell Cramer

email:
wmc@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481

fax:
828-397-3763


W.R. Deacon & Sons

Stuart Deacon

email:
wrdeaconandsons@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-463-3832

fax:
540-464-4910


W.R. Deacon & Sons

Seth Deacon

email:
deaconmseth@yahoo.com

phone:
540-463-3832

fax:
540-464-4910


MONTICELLO LABS

Ed Eastman

email:
monticellolabs@gmail.com

phone:
919-623-6390

fax:
919-644-6036


Baillie Lumber Co.

Skip Edwards

email:
sedwards@baillie.com

phone:
828-454-1044

fax:
828-454-1045


Shaw Industries Group

Brett Eller

email:
brett.eller@shawinc.com

phone:
276-694-1324

fax:
276-694-1327


Retired

Ronald Elliott


Home Lumber Co.

Todd Evans

email:
homelumberco@embarqmail.com

phone:
336-627-4848

fax:
336-627-4850


Ontario Hardwood

John Evans

email:
johnmevans@earthlink.com

phone:
803-727-6140

fax:
434-736-0665


Meridien Hardwoods of PA

Brandon Ferman

email:
brandonferman@hotmail.com

phone:
800-780-3187

fax:
800-292-5773


Stephens Hardwood, LLC

Danny Flick

email:
dannyflick@live.com

phone:
423-663-2564

fax:
423-663-4172


ROBINSON LUMBER CO.

Shannon Forrest

email:
shannon@roblumco.com

phone:
864-993-1974

fax:
864-224-3894


Fulbright Lumber Co.

Ben Fulbright

email:
benfulbright@aol.com

phone:
704-462-1421

fax:
704-462-1156


JL Gardner Hardwoods

Leeland Gardner, Jr.

email:
leelandg2@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-420-2133

fax:
540-483-0874


ATI

Shannon Garland

email:
shannon@atiwood.com

phone:
540-725-3519

fax:
540-266-3880


Ethan Allen, Inc.

Don Garrett

email:
DGarrett@EthanAllenInc.com

phone:
828-668-7686

fax:
828-668-4043


Mullican Flooring

Chris Ghiloni

email:
cghiloni@comcast.net

phone:
854-303-7954


Tioga Hardwoods, Inc.

Kevin Gillette

email:
tiogahdw@tiogahardwoods.com

phone:
607-657-8686

fax:
607-657-2532


Lawrence Lumber Co.

Joe Gori

email:
gmgori86@gmail.com

phone:
828-428-5601

fax:
828-428-5602


Stewart Lumber

Edgar Gray

email:
oneputt@charter.net

phone:
423-586-3531

fax:
423-587-2210


CANADIAN WOOD PRODUCTS

Mike Greetham

email:
mike@greetham.ca

phone:
416-457-0757

fax:
905-315-7666


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bud Griffith

email:
charitybudman@gmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727

fax:
276-930-2747


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bruce Griffith

email:
bagriffith@embarqmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727

fax:
276-930-2747


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Emery Grimes

email:
emery_cramerlumber@frontiernet.net

phone:
304-799-4240

fax:
304-799-4290


Williams Lumber Co.

Shepard Haggerty

email:
shephaggerty@wilcocypress.com

phone:
252-442-2136

fax:
252-442-0765


ROY ANDERSON LUMBER

Anthony Hammond

email:
ahammond@ralumber.com

phone:
803-279-0180

fax:
803-279-2817


Collins Hardwood

Bo Hammond

email:
bhammond@collinsco.com

phone:
540-430-1809


Gilkey Lumber Co.

Fred Hardin

email:
fredhardin@gilkeylumber.com

phone:
828-286-9069

fax:
828-286-2892


GW Mountcastle Insurance

Ryan Harman

email:
rharman@mountcastleinsurance.com

phone:
336-249-4951

fax:
336-549-7759


Edwards Wood Prod.

Matt Harris

email:
mattharris@ewpi.com

phone:
704-624-3620

fax:
704-624-3656


JIM C. HAMER CO.

Jack Hatfield

email:
jhatfield@jimchamer.com

phone:
304-453-6381

fax:
304-453-6587


DIORIO FOREST PRODUCTS

Zack Hathaway

email:
zach@diorioforestproducts.com

phone:
877-434-6746

fax:
804-752-3584


Roanoke Forest Products

Tom Hayes

email:
tom@roanokeforest.com

phone:
540-989-3292

fax:
540-989-1760


Retired

Lewis Herron

email:
lewherron@bigplanet.com

phone:
828-274-4052


WOOD GRAIN

Robb Hitch

email:
rhitch@woodgrain.com

phone:
276-783-2883

fax:
276-783-2454


H & H Hardwoods LLC

Barry Hodges

email:
bhodges@hhhardwoods.com

phone:
828-292-1160

fax:
828-475-6640


Holley Wood Products

Ed Holley

email:
eaholley1@att.net

phone:
803-707-8820

fax:
803-534-4822


Mullican Flooring

Tony Honeycutt

email:
thoneycutt@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
828-688-9050

fax:
828-688-9079


Neff Lumber Mills, Inc.

Mike Hoover

email:
neflum@aol.com

phone:
540-896-7031

fax:
540-896-7034


Hopkins Lumber Contractors

John Hopkins, Jr.

email:
hopkins4lumber@hotmail.com

phone:
276-694-2166

fax:
276-694-8450


Verde Wood International

Mark Hopper

email:
mark@verde-wood.com

phone:
919-579-3418


ECM INSURANCE

Joe Hughes

email:
hughes@ecmins.com

phone:
704-496-7344


Austin Hunt Lumber Co.

Ray Hunt

email:
AHL1974@aol.com

phone:
704-878-9784

fax:
704-878-9785


Concannon Lumber Company

David Hutchison

email:
david.hutchison@concannonlumber.com

phone:
704-993-7182


AHMI

Tom Inman

email:
tom@appalachianwood.org

phone:
336-885-8315

fax:
336-886-8865


WOODLINE LUMBER

Peter Irish

email:
woodline@fairpoint.net

phone:
802-796-3934

fax:
802-796-3936


Kepley-Frank Hardwoods

Bart Jenkins

email:
bart@kepleyfrank.com

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


ISK Biocides, Inc.

Lance Johnson

email:
johnsonl@iskbiocides.com

phone:
434-989-2627

fax:
901-344-5388


Industrial Timber and Lumber

Desmond Johnston

email:
desmond@itlcorp.com

phone:
216-831-3140


Associated Hardwoods

Rick Jordan

email:
rickj@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3321

fax:
828-396-6202


Forest Products, Inc.

David Kay

email:
david@kayfpi.com

phone:
828-466-3488


Forest Products, Inc.

Dan Kay Jr.

email:
dankay36@yahoo.com

phone:
843-461-3030 & 828-295-5058

fax:
828-466-7494


Mullican Flooring

Gale Keener

email:
gkeener@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
304-647-5150


Kepley-Frank Hardwoods

Jim Kepley

email:
jkepley@kepleyfrank.com

phone:
336-746-5419

fax:
336-746-6177


Kincaid Furniture

Ben Kincaid

phone:
828-728-3261

fax:
828-728-0266


Cronland Lumber Co.

John Lanning

email:
johnl@cronlandlumber.com

phone:
704-736-2691

fax:
704-735-8493


NEW RIVER HARDWOODS

Wayne Law

email:
wlaw@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
276-782-0247


Conover Lumber Co.

Rodney Lawing

email:
conoverlumber@gmail.com

phone:
828-464-4591

fax:
828-464-4595


Lawrence Lumber Co.

Steve Leonard

email:
sgleonard@bellsouth.net

phone:
828-428-5601

fax:
828-428-5602


BB & T INSURANCE

Robin Little

email:
arlittle@bbandt.com

phone:
252-752-2034

fax:
52-752-1266


Battle Lumber Co., Inc.

Rusty Logue

email:
rlogue@battlelumberco.com

phone:
478-252-1017

fax:
478-252-9124


ATLANTA HARDWOOD

Kris Long

email:
klong@hardwoodweb.com

phone:
704-875-6587


Associated Hardwoods

Dave Lupsha

email:
davel@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-0542


WNC Dry Kiln, Inc.

Joe Lyle

email:
joelyle54@yahoo.com

phone:
828-652-0050

fax:
828-659-1957


JOHN ROCK, INC..

Bill MacCauley

email:
billmac@johnrock.com

phone:
610-857-8080


Concannon Lumber Co.

Martin Maier

email:
martin.maier@concannonlumber.com

phone:
503-432-7504


MULLICAN FLOORING

Daniel Maine

email:
dmaine@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
423-283-4695


Tom Mason Lbr. Sales

Tom Mason

phone:
336-889-5329

fax:
336-885-3575


SII Dry Kilns

Dan Mathews

email:
dmathews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379

fax:
336-357-2267


SII Dry Kilns

Ken Matthews

email:
KenMatthews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379

fax:
336-357-2267


RONALD MAYS LUMBER SALES

Ronald Mays

email:
ronaldomays@yahoo.com

phone:
540-460-8612


GRANITE HARDWOODS

Rick McCreary

email:
rick@granitehardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3395

fax:
828-396-8182


Edwards Wood Prod.

Steve McEwen

email:
StephenMcEwen@ewpi.com

phone:
704-624-3620

fax:
704-624-3656


McKittrick Lumber Co.

Jack McKittrick

email:
mcklumber@bellsouth.net

phone:
803-432-4108

fax:
803-432-4915


McKittrick Lumber Co.

Cliff McKittrick

email:
cwmckittrick@bellsouth.net

phone:
803-432-4108

fax:
803-432-4915


West Penn Hardwoods, Inc.

Rocky Mehta

email:
rocky@westpennhardwoods.com

phone:
828-322-9663


Southeastern Paper

Bob Meyer

email:
bobmeyer1455@aol.com

phone:
704-898-6232

fax:
704-283-0292


National Hardwood Mag.

Gary Miller

email:
gary@millerpublishings.com

phone:
901-372-8280

fax:
901-373-6180


Thermal Techniques

Travis Miner

email:
jtminer@ttinfrared.com

phone:
704-343-0888


MINTON SALES

Monty Minton

email:
mintonsales@earthlink.net

phone:
828-754-0229

fax:
828-926-3383


HAVCO WOOD PRODUCTS

Steve Moore

email:
mooretellico@gmail.com

phone:
865-266-9311


NORTHERN NECK LUMBER CO.

Kennon Morris

email:
nnlumber@verizon.net

phone:
804-333-4041


Musser Lumber Co., Inc.

Mick Musser

email:
mick@musserlumber.com

phone:
276-686-5113

fax:
276-686-5169


Wood Grain

Bob Osborne

email:
bosborne@woodgrain.com

phone:
276-783-2883


SHAW INDUSTRIES

Ernie Pait

email:
ernest.pait@shawinc.com

phone:
828-349-7005


AMERICAN HARDWOOD

Greg Pappas

email:
gpappas@ahiwood.com

phone:
252-671-9018

fax:
540-946-9153


Highland Hardwood

Robbie Parrott

email:
robbie@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253/800-241-3370

fax:
800-673-3720


PARTON LUMBER CO.

Patrick Parton

email:
pparton@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669

fax:
828-287-9423


Northland Forest Prod.

Michael Passerell

email:
mpasserell@northlandforest.com

phone:
603-642-3665


Pembelton Forest Products

Ray Pembelton

email:
admin@pembeltonfp.com

phone:
434-292-7511

fax:
434-292-7517


Classic Trading Co. LLC

Donnie Peterson

email:
donnie.peterson@att.net

phone:
828-433-6779

fax:
828-433-6782


New River Hardwoods

Eddy Phillips

email:
ephillips2091@gmail.com

phone:
423-727-5228

fax:
423-727-6066


New River Hardwoods

Mark Pierce

email:
mpierce@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
336-889-0870

fax:
336-889-8448


COBBLE CREEK LUMBER

William Pleasant

email:
wgp@cobblecreeklumber.com

phone:
704-965-1839


MULLICAN FLOORING

Neil Poland

email:
npoland@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
423-283-4965


NORTHWEST HARDWOODS

Brad Pope

email:
bpope@itlcorp.com

phone:
828-879-8564

fax:
828-879-8360


FORESTRY SYSTEMS, INC.

Chris Potts

email:
chris@forestrysystems.com

phone:
800-868-2559

fax:
336-643-9345


Canton Hardwood Co.

J.N. (Sam) Powell

email:
cantonhardwood@charter.net

phone:
828-648-3441

fax:
828-648-6966


FORESTRY SYSTEMS, INC.

Mike Price

email:
mike@forestrysystems.com

phone:
800-868-2559

fax:
336-643-9345


Oaks Unlimited, Inc.

Joe Pryor

email:
jpryor@oaksunlimited.com

phone:
828-926-1621

fax:
828-926-3383


PLM/ILM

Brandon Reavis

email:
breavis@plmins.com

phone:
267-825-9194

fax:
267-825-9193


HIGHLAND HARDWOOD SALES

Dave Redmond

email:
dave@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253

fax:
706-724-5842


ELK CREEK LUMBER

Bobby Reece

email:
breece@elkcreeklumber.com

phone:
336-246-7006


Penn-Sylvan International

Jay Reese

email:
j.reese@earthlink.net

phone:
814-694-2311

fax:
814-694-2312


REYNOLDS TRUCKING

Jason Reynolds

email:
brandijason98@comcast.net

phone:
276-679-2281


Bernhardt Furniture

Tommy Rhoney

email:
tommyrhoney@bernhardt.com

phone:
828-759-6428

fax:
828-759-4188


YOUR Marketing Department

Stephanie Rodrigue

email:
stephanie.yourmarketing@gmail.com

phone:
814-706-6015


Ethan Allen

Bill Ross

email:
billross@ethanalleninc.com

phone:
828-668-7686

fax:
828-668-4275


T & S HARDWOODS, INC.

Doug Rowe

email:
drowe.tshardwoods@yahoo.com

phone:
828-586-4044


Conover Lumber Co.

Chad Scott

email:
conoverlumber@att.net

phone:
828-464-4591

fax:
828-464-4595


Walt Setzer Consultant

Walter Setzer, Jr.

phone:
803-425-9962


Shaver Wood Products, Inc.

Chad Shaver

email:
cshaverwood@yahoo.com

phone:
704-278-9291

fax:
704-278-9304


Shaver Wood Products, Inc.

Jimbo Shaver

email:
swpjimbo@bellsouth.net

phone:
704-278-9291

fax:
704-278-9304


Associated Hardwoods

Jack Skinner

email:
jack@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-446-4583


Tradewinds

Jimmy Smith

email:
twi@tradewindsintl.com

phone:
828-465-2300

fax:
828-464-1122


Poplar Ridge Lumber

B. J. Snyder

email:
blaine.snyder@hotmail.com

phone:
423-291-2642

fax:
423-460-1546


U.C. Coatings Corp.

Dave Sondel

email:
dave@uccoatings.com

phone:
888-363-2628

fax:
716-833-0120


Associated Hardwoods

Ken Stephens

email:
kens@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-699-4307

fax:
828-698-8450


Stephens Hardwood, LLC

Jerry Stephens

email:
stephenshardwood@highland.net

phone:
423-663-2564

fax:
423-663-4172


Thompson Hardwoods

John Stevenson

email:
jstevenson@thomspsonhardwoods.com

phone:
912-375-5174 x 384


Forest Products, Inc.

Tom Stowitts

email:
sstowits@embarqmail.com

phone:
252-532-6710

fax:
252-536-3784


Vernon James Co.

Jamie Straka

email:
jamiestraka@vernonjames.net

phone:
828-324-4121

fax:
828-327-2751


Blue Ridge Lumber

Jerry Thomas

email:
jtlumber@outlook.com

phone:
540-290-4584

fax:
540-997-5237


ISK Biocides Inc.

Bennett Thompson

email:
thompsonb@iskbiocides.com

phone:
540-461-2366


WNC Pallet & Forest Products

Thomas Thrash

phone:
828-667-5426

fax:
828-665-4759


Beasley Forest Products

Linwood Truitt

email:
linwood.truitt@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174

fax:
912-375-9541


Roanoke Forest Products

David Tuggle

email:
david@roanokeforest.com

phone:
540-989-3292

fax:
540-989-1760


Gilco International Inc.

TONY TUNNELL

email:
ttunnell@gilcolumber.com

phone:
276-431-4488

fax:
276-431-4477


Beasley Forest Products

Ray Turner

email:
ray.turner@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174 x 312

fax:
912-253-9001


Shaver Wood Products, Inc.

Steve Twiford

email:
steve.twiford@gmail.com

phone:
704-278-9291

fax:
704-278-9304


Thompson Appalachian Hardwood

Chip Underwood

email:
chip@thompsonappalachian.com

phone:
931-469-7272


Associated Hardwoods

Matt Upton

email:
mattu@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3321

fax:
828-396-6202


Horizon Forest Products

Lanny Vessell

email:
lannyv@horizonfpsc.com

phone:
864-288-0552

fax:
864-288-2014


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Mark Vollinger

email:
markv@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481

fax:
828-397-3763


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Kim Vollinger

email:
kim@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481

fax:
828-397-3763


Forest Products, Inc.

Larry Walker

email:
lwalker@kayfpi.com

phone:
828-466-3488

fax:
828-466-7494


Retired

Chandler Warner

phone:
828-253-6016


Talladega Machinery & Supply

Roger Watterson

email:
rswatterson@charter.net

phone:
864-909-4207


Turn Bull Lumber Co.

Rick Wheeler

email:
rwheeler@turnbulllumber.com

phone:
910-247-4868


Meherrin River Forest Products

Steve White

email:
steve.white@meherrinriver.com

phone:
434-623-8513


Edwards Wood Prod.

Terry Williamson

email:
twilliamson@ewpi.com

phone:
704-624-3620

fax:
704-624-3656


Network Forest Products LLC

Darin Williamson

email:
dlwmill@live.com

phone:
814-720-7929

fax:
814-694-2145


Neff Lumber Mills, Inc.

Marijo Wood

email:
neflum@aol.com

phone:
540-896-7031

fax:
540-896-7034


Edwards Wood Products

Tom Wright

email:
tomwright@ewpi.com

phone:
336-622-7537

fax:
336-622-3686


Y & Y Hardwood, Inc.

Doug Younts

email:
doug@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104

fax:
336-746-5677


Ally Global Logistics

Stephen Zambo

email:
sazambo@allygoloballogistics.com

phone:
781-544-3970 ext 102


ATI International

Paul Zheng

email:
paul@atiwood.com

phone:
540-725-3519


Contact Us

* Required fields