Appalachian Lumbermen's Club

Supporting Responsible Lumber Practices

Messersmith Biomass Boiler Systems

Craig Albright

email:
calbright@burnchips.com

phone:
740-466-5430


Uwharrie Lumber Co.

Ray Allen

email:
frallen.ulc@earthlink.net

phone:
910-572-3731


Little River Lumber

Danny Arnold

email:
arnold@littleriverlumber.com

phone:
828-505-7203


New River Hardwoods

David Bailey

email:
dbailey@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
423-727-3047


Dominion Risk Advisors

Duke Baldridge

email:
baldridge@domrisk.com

phone:
540-366-7475


Beal Lumber Co.

Skipper Beal

email:
fsbeal@beallumber.com

phone:
803-932-2100


Northwest Hardwoods

Stephen Beam

email:
stephen.beam@nwh.com

phone:
717-360-4582


Beasley Forest Group

Truss Beasley

email:
truss.beasley@beasleygroup.com

phone:
912-375-5174


Y & Y HARDWOODS

Chad Beck

email:
chad@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104


Ocean Freight Express LLC

Steve Benefield

email:
sbenefield@of-express.com

phone:
404-395-0916


Farrow Lumber Co.

Damon Bevins

email:
damon@farrowlumber.com

phone:
270-970-2509


American Hardwood Industries

Mark Bland

email:
mbland@ahiwood.com

phone:
423-360-0242


BolDesign, Inc.

Brett Bollinger

email:
brettbollinger@boldesigninc.com

phone:
828-754-7001


Wilderness NC

Ronnie Bolt

email:
rdb@wildernesslumber.com

phone:
540-320-6594


Parton Lumber Co.

Eric Boyd

email:
eboyd@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669


Summit Forest Products

Matt Bubar

email:
matt@summit-forest.com

phone:
716-432-2546


Granite Hardwoods

Richard Buchanan

email:
richard@granitehardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3395


Corley Manufacturing

Jim Burris

email:
jimburris@corleymfg.com

phone:
919-270-2464


S&S Sprinkler

Eric Carroll

email:
eric.carroll@sssprinkler.com

phone:
704-564-5903


Beasley Flooring Products

Eddie Carson

email:
eddie.carson@beasleygroup.com

phone:
601-941-9050


Church & Church Lumber

Kin Church

email:
select@churchlumber.com

phone:
336-838-1256


Bryant Church Hdwds

Mason Church

email:
mchurch@bchi.com

phone:
336-973-3380


Church & Church Lumber

Mark Church

email:
office@churchandchurchlumber.com

phone:
336-973-5700


Profile Products

Jessie Clark

email:
jclark@profileproducts.com

phone:
828-327-4165 x24


Parton Lumber Co.

Jimmy Clay

email:
jc3@partonlumber.com

phone:
828-287-9669


Oakcrest Lumber Inc.

Bobby Cloer

email:
bcloeroakcrest@windstream.net

phone:
229-649-9328


Clune Lumber

Cliff Clune

email:
hardmaple7@gmail.com

phone:
607-287-8949


Griffith Lumber Co.

Larry Cockram

email:
ldcockram61@gmail.com

phone:
540-930-2727


RS Coleman Lumber

Robert Coleman

email:
robert@rscolemanlumber.com

phone:
540-854-4628


Conley Millwork, Inc.

Bill Conley - Lifetime Member

email:
billconmw@gmail.com

phone:
704-872-0819


Associated Hardwoods

Marty Cope

email:
marty@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
615-351-7921


ECM Insurance

Barry Corcoran

email:
Corcoran@ecmins.com

phone:
704-529-4411


Pierce Construction & Maintenance

Marty Cornett

email:
mcornett@piercepcm.com

phone:
606-434-0870


The Council Tool Co.

John Council

email:
jcouncil@counciltool.com

phone:
910-264-4091


BPM Lumber

Steve Counts

email:
scounts@bpmlumber.com

phone:
423-968-9080


BolDesign, Inc.

Jeff Cowley

email:
jefcowley@boldesigninc.com

phone:
904-707-3425


GTL Lumber, Inc.

Erin Cox

email:
erin@gtllumber.com

phone:
740-250-4227


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Wendell Cramer - Lifetime Member

email:
wmc@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481


Turman Lumber Co.

Lee Daughtery

email:
lee@theturmangroup.com

phone:
276-728-7974


Farm Credit Mid-America

Josh Davis

email:
josh.davis@e-farmcredit.com

phone:
931-212-3916


W.R. Deacon & Sons

Stuart Deacon

email:
wrdeaconandsons@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-463-3832


W.R. Deacon & Sons

Seth Deacon

email:
sethdeacon@yahoo.com

phone:
540-463-3832


Graf Custom Hardwood

Clark Delabar

email:
clark@grafch.com

phone:
740-354-4572


NHLA

Mark Depp

email:
m.depp@nhla.com

phone:
814-246-4941


PLM Insurance

Lindsey DiGangi

email:
ldigangi@plmins.com

phone:
267-825-9034


Baillie Lumber

Skip Edwards

email:
sedwards@baillie.com

phone:
828-734-6593


Home Lumber Co.

Todd Evans

email:
homelumbercoeden@gmail.com

phone:
336-627-4848


Pocosin Forest Prods / Drakes Branch Mfg

John Evans

email:
johnmevans@earthlink.com

phone:
803-727-6140


Pocosin Forest Products

Carolyn Evans

email:
accounting@pocosinforestproducts.com

phone:
803-727-6140


Meridien Hardwoods of PA

Brandon Ferman

email:
brandonferman@hotmail.com

phone:
800-780-3187


Robinson Lumber Co.

Shannon Forrest

email:
shannon@roblumco.com

phone:
864-993-1974


Turman Lumber Salem

Ross Frazier

email:
ross.frazier@theturmangroup.com


Fulbright Lumber Co.

Ben Fulbright

email:
benfulbright@aol.com

phone:
704-462-1421


JL Gardner Hardwoods

Leeland Gardner, Jr.

email:
leelandg2@embarqmail.com

phone:
540-420-2133


Peakwood Forest Products, LLC

Shannon Garland

email:
peakwoodforestproducts@gmail.com

phone:
540-529-2532


Tioga Hardwoods, Inc.

Kevin Gillette

email:
tiogahdw@tiogahardwoods.com

phone:
607-657-8686


Lawrence Lumber Co.

Joe Gori

email:
gmgori86@gmail.com

phone:
828-428-5601


Southern Forest Products

Jeff Gowder

email:
jgowder@southernforestproducts.com

phone:
276-565-0220


Prime Lumber

Bill Graban

email:
bgraban@primelumber.com

phone:
336-475-8700


Atlantic-Pacific Hardwoods

Jason Green

email:
Jason@aphardwoods.com

phone:
425-392-8358


PLM Insurance

Michael Greenhall

email:
mgreenhall@plmins.com

phone:
800-752-1895


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bud Griffith

email:
charitybudman@gmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727


Cardin Forest Products

Kellee Griffith

email:
kgriffith@cardinfp.com


Griffith Lumber Co.

Bruce Griffith - Lifetime Member

email:
bagriffith@embarqmail.com

phone:
276-930-2727


Farm Credit of the Virginias

Mark Haddix

email:
mhaddix@fcvirginias.com

phone:
304-614-9922


Williams Lumber Co.

Shep Haggerty

email:
shephaggerty@wilcocypress.com

phone:
252-442-2136


Williams Lumber Co.

Joseph Haggerty

email:
josephhaggerty@wilcocypress.com

phone:
252-883-7008


Collins Hardwood

Bo Hammond

email:
bhammond@collinsco.com

phone:
540-430-1809


Roy Anderson Lumber Co.

Anthony Hammond

email:
ahammond@ralumber.com

phone:
800-577-5576


Koppers, Inc.

Scott Hanks

email:
hanksjs@koppers.com

phone:
412-227-2001


Mountcastle Insurance

Ryan Harman

email:
rharman@mountcastleinsurance.com

phone:
336-249-4951


ETT Fine Woods

Nathan Hascher

email:
nhascher@ettfinewoods.com

phone:
864-378-0258


Roanoke Forest Products

Tom Hayes

email:
tom@roanokeforest.com

phone:
540-989-3292


Continental Underwriters, Inc.

Preston Herrington, III

email:
preston@contund.com

phone:
804-643-7800


Mountcastle Insurance

Yancey Hicks

email:
yhicks@mountcastleinsurance.com

phone:
336-249-4951


Ohio Valley Veneer, Inc.

Joseph Hobbs

email:
hobbs12b@gmail.com

phone:
740-708-3299


H & H Hardwoods LLC

Barry Hodges

email:
bhodges@hhhardwoods.com

phone:
828-292-1160


Mullican Flooring

Tony Honeycutt

email:
honeycutt@ccvn.com

phone:
828-688-9050


Abenaki Timber Corp

Bruce Horner

email:
bruce@abenakitimber.com

phone:
603-702-0334


Appalachian Bio-Kilns LLC

Joseph Howard

email:
mrjnhoward@gmail.com

phone:
304-860-5471


ECM Solutions

Joe Hughes

email:
hughes@ecmins.com

phone:
704-227-1350


Austin Hunt Lumber Co.

Ray Hunt

email:
AHL1974@aol.com

phone:
704-878-9784


AHMI

Tom Inman

email:
tom@appalachianhardwood.org

phone:
336-885-8315


PLM Insurance

Chris Jacobson

email:
cjacobson@plmins.com

phone:
800-752-1895


Turn Bull Lumber Co

Pem Jenkins

email:
pemjenkins@turnbulllumber.com

phone:
910-862-4447


ISK Biocides, Inc.

Lance Johnson

email:
johnsonl@iskbiocides.com

phone:
434-989-2627


Koppers, Inc.

Stan Jones

email:
jonests@koppers.com

phone:
919-696-7593


Associated Hardwoods

Rick Jordan

email:
rickj@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-3321


Josey Lumber

Joey Josey

email:
jjoseylbr@gmail.com

phone:
252-826-5614


Josey Lumber

Logan Josey

email:
joseylbr3@gmail.com

phone:
252-826-5614


Forest Products, Inc.

David Kay

email:
david@kayfpi.com

phone:
828-466-3488


Forest Products, Inc.

Dan Kay Jr. - Lifetime Member

email:
dankay36@yahoo.com

phone:
843-461-3030 & 828-295-5058


Mullican Flooring

Gale Keener

email:
gkeener@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
304-647-5150


Turman Tye River LLC

Barry Largen

email:
barry@theturmangroup.com

phone:
434-263-8757


Rossi Group/Emporium Hdwds

Jesse LaSon

email:
jlason@rossilumber.com

phone:
717-587-2320


New River Hardwoods

Wayne Law

email:
wlaw@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
423-727-3047


Conover Lumber Co.

Rodney Lawing

email:
conoverlumber@gmail.com

phone:
828-464-4591


Turn Bull Lumber Co

Cassie Lewis

email:
clewis@turnbulllumber.com

phone:
910-862-4447


Battle Lumber Co., Inc.

Rusty Logue

email:
rlogue@battlelumberco.com

phone:
478-252-1017


BolDesign, Inc.

Philip Lowndes

email:
philiplowndes@boldesigninc.com

phone:
828-754-7001


PLM Insurance

Todd Loy

email:
tloy@plmins.com

phone:
(267) 825-9162


Graf Custom Hardwood

Josh Lucas

email:
jlucas@grafch.com

phone:
865-310-2723


Associated Hardwoods

Dave Lupsha

email:
davel@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-396-0542


The Timbermen Inc.

Lee Lybrand

email:
leelybrand@gmail.com

phone:
803-622-8366


WNC Dry Kiln, Inc.

Joe Lyle

email:
wnclumber@yahoo.com

phone:
828-652-0050


Tom Mason Lbr. Sales

Tom Mason - Lifetime Member

phone:
336-889-5329


SII Dry Kilns

Dan Mathews

email:
dmathews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379


SII Dry Kilns

Ken Matthews

email:
KenMatthews@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379


TS Manufacturing

Peter McCarty

email:
peterm@tsman.com

phone:
207-356-5116


Alan McIlvain Company

Jordan McIlvain

email:
Jordan@alanmcilvain.com

phone:
610-937-2275


McKittrick Lumber Co.

Cliff McKittrick

email:
cwmckittrick@bellsouth.net

phone:
803-432-4108


National Hardwood Mag.

Gary Miller - Lifetime Member

email:
gary@millerwoodtradpub.com

phone:
901-372-8280


Havco Wood Products

Steve Moore

email:
smoore@havco.com

phone:
865-266-9311


Farm Credit Mid-America

Todd Moore

email:
todd.moore@e-farmcredit.com

phone:
812-620-4114


NORTHERN NECK LUMBER CO.

Kennon Morris

email:
nnlumber@verizon.net

phone:
804-333-4041


LiTS

Aaron Murray

email:
aaron.murray@litsystem.com

phone:
740-835-7019


Prime Lumber

Jeff Neidert

email:
jneidert@primelumber.com

phone:
336-475-8700


Mullican Flooring

Barry Norman

email:
bnorman@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
828-688-9050


RAM Forest Products

Andy Nuffer

email:
anuffer@ramforestproducts.com

phone:
336-813-1512


ISK Biocides

Mike Oakes

email:
michaeloakes409@outlook.com

phone:
276-782-0457


Dominion Risk Advisors

Toye Oshoniyi

email:
oshoniyi@domrisk.com

phone:
540-366-7475


Ten Oaks Flooring

Greg Pappas

email:
greg.pappas@tenoaksflooring.com

phone:
252-671-9018


Highland Hardwood

Robbie Parrott

email:
robbie@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253 or 800-241-3370


Pembelton Forest Products

Ray Pembelton

email:
admin@pembeltonfp.com

phone:
434-292-7511


Turman Hardwood Flooring

Mark Pennington

email:
mark@theturmangroup.com

phone:
276-236-9963


Powell Valley Millwork

Bill Perry

email:
bill@pvmillwork.com

phone:
910-274-4704


Phillips Lumber & Farm Products

Eddy Phillips

email:
ephillips2091@gmail.com

phone:
423-727-5228


New River Hardwoods

Mark Pierce

email:
mpierce@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
336-889-0870


Nyle Dry Kilns

Jeremy Pitts

email:
jpitts@nyle.com

phone:
800-777-6953


MULLICAN FLOORING

Neil Poland

email:
npoland@mullicanflooring.com

phone:
423-283-4965


ATLANTIC-PACIFIC HARDWOODS

Brad Pope

email:
brad@aphardwoods.com

phone:
828-604-0822


Abenaki Timber

Eric Porter

email:
esp-atc@abenakitimber.com


Canton Hardwood Co.

Sam Powell - Lifetime Member

email:
cantonhardwood@charter.net

phone:
828-648-3441


Acentria Insurance

Woody Power

email:
woody.power@acentria.com

phone:
803-399-7599


Kepley Frank Hardwood Co. Inc.

Scotty Pullum

email:
scotty@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419


La Casona Hardwoods, LLC

Brandon Reavis

email:
breavis321@gmail.com

phone:
252-775-8349


HIGHLAND HARDWOOD SALES

Dave Redmond

email:
dave@highlandhardwood.com

phone:
706-724-2253


Penn-Sylvan International

Jay Reese

email:
j.reese@earthlink.net

phone:
814-694-2311


REYNOLDS TRUCKING

Jason Reynolds

email:
brandijason98@comcast.net

phone:
276-870-5677


Bernhardt Furniture

Tommy Rhoney

email:
tommyrhoney@bernhardt.com

phone:
828-759-6428


Legna Software

Woody Rich

email:
woody@legnasoftware.com

phone:
617-895-7142


NHLA

Benji Richards

email:
b.richards@nhla.com

phone:
901-377-1818


TM Hardwoods

Terry Robbins

email:
terry@tmhardwoods.com

phone:
423-286-7601


WR Hardwoods

William Robbins

email:
william@wrhardwoods.com


WR Hardwoods

Cody Robbins

email:
cody@wrhardwoods.com


PLM Insurance

Allan Robinson

email:
arobinson@plmins.com

phone:
267-825-9278


YOUR Marketing Department

Stephanie Rodrigue

email:
stephanie.yourmarketing@gmail.com

phone:
814-706-6015


Northern Neck Lumber

Rusty Rose

email:
nnlumber@verizon.net

phone:
804-333-4041


Ethan Allen

Bill Ross

email:
bill.ross@ethanallen.com

phone:
828-668-7686


Yoder Lumber

Karl Schmertzler

email:
karls@yoderlumber.com

phone:
828-757-9951


Rex Lumber Co.

Will Schmertzler

email:
wills@rexlumber.com

phone:
434-498-9278


Tigerton Lumber Co

Mike Schulke

email:
mike@tigertonlumber.com

phone:
715-535-2185


Shaver Wood Products, Inc.

Jimbo Shaver

email:
swpjimbo@bellsouth.net

phone:
704-928-5893


BolDesign, Inc.

John Sieglinger

email:
johnsieglinger@boldesigninc.com

phone:
828-754-7001


Kepley Frank Hardwood Co. Inc.

Jordan Smith

email:
jsmith@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-746-5419


Poplar Ridge Lumber

B. J. Snyder

email:
blaine.snyder@hotmail.com

phone:
423-291-2642


UC Coatings Corp

Dave Sondel

email:
dave@uccoatings.com

phone:
888-363-2628


ARI Global

Larz Soper

email:
larz@ariglobal.com

phone:
919-214-0985


Stephens Hardwood

Jerry Stephens

email:
stephenshardwood@highland.net

phone:
423-663-2564


Associated Hardwoods, Inc.

Ken Stephens

email:
kens@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
828-699-4307


Thompson Hdwds / Beasley Forest Prods

John Stevenson

email:
john.stevenson@beasleygroup.com

phone:
912-375-8226


Northwest Hardwoods

Jamie Straka

email:
jamiestraka@vernonjames.net

phone:
828-324-4121


TMX Shipping Co., Inc.

Curtis Struyk

email:
cstruyk@tmxship.com

phone:
252-726-1111


TMX Shipping Co.

CJ Struyk

email:
cjstruyk@tmxship.com

phone:
252-726-1111


New River Hardwoods

Tony Summerow

email:
asummerow@newriverhardwoods.com

phone:
423-727-4019


Associated Hardwoods

Bennett Thompson

email:
bthompson@associatedhardwoods.com

phone:
540-461-2366


WNC Pallet & Forest Products

Thomas Thrash - Lifetime Member

phone:
828-667-5426


Beasley Forest Products

Linwood Truitt

email:
linwood.truitt@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174


Taylor Machine Works

Stuart Tucker

email:
stucker@taylorbigred.com

phone:
910-425-3833


Difficult Creek Lumber

Blake Tucker

email:
difficultcreeklumber@gmail.com

phone:
434-315-3966


SII Dry Kilns

Brian Turlington

email:
kilninfo@siidrykilns.com

phone:
800-545-6379


Beasley Forest Products

Ray Turner

email:
ray.turner@beasleyforestproducts.com

phone:
912-375-5174 x 312


W.M. Cramer Lumber

Mark Vollinger

email:
markv@cramerlumber.com

phone:
828-397-7481


Talladega Machinery & Supply

Roger Watterson

email:
rswatterson@charter.net

phone:
864-909-4207


Jerry G. Williams & Sons

Mark Williams

phone:
919-934-4115


Neff Lumber Mills, Inc.

Marijo Wood

email:
neflum@aol.com

phone:
540-896-7031


Tarheel Paper & Supply

Dave Wood

email:
dwood@tarheelpaper.com

phone:
919-623-7242


Kepley Frank Hardwood Co. Inc.

Sandy Yarbrough

email:
sandy@kepleyfrank.us

phone:
336-764-5419


Y & Y Hardwood, Inc.

Doug Younts

email:
doug@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-746-6104


Y & Y Hardwoods, Inc.

Jacob Younts

email:
jacob@yyhardwoods.com

phone:
336-476-6104


Meadow River Hardwood Lumber Co LLC

Roy Zangari

email:
rzangari@mrhlc.com

phone:
540-460-5585


ATI International

Paul Zheng

email:
paul@atiwood.com

phone:
540-725-3519